A Walk in the Woods

Watercolor on Paper.

Went to nearby woods in Arhus, Denmark and saw this lovely bridge off the beaten track.

20131208_170653

13 Responses to “A Walk in the Woods”

  1. So pretty, your perspectives, Ash. The place is nestled in greenery, I am sure you must have loved your walk. 🙂

  2. I used to have a dream in my childhood where I’d walk down a similar bridge, except that I used to be alone. No matter how hard I try, it doesn’t recur. Thanks for offering me a glimpse.

  3. I hope you sell a ton of your work. It’s fantastic!

  4. I want to take a walk there NOW!
    It is beautiful Asha!

Leave a Reply

